Welcome! The Video Recording Committee has 3 members for Spring 2019. Please reach out to if you are interested in joining the committee!

If, at any point, you wish to withdraw consent for a round recording, don’t hesitate in reaching out to anyone below!

Chair/Board Liaison

  • Jasper Primack (BU) –

Committee Members

  • Haseeb Waseem (Villanova) –
  • Ravi Simon (Brandeis) –