OTYs and Nationals Results

The APDA season of 2017-18 concluded at Johns Hopkins Nationals on April 22. Congratulations to Jim Huang and Michael Mao of Yale for winning Nationals; to Sophia Caldera and Mars He of Harvard for being finalists; and to Jonah Goldberg, who was best speaker. Congratulations also to Miriam Pierson and Nate Urban of Swarthmore, Team […]

Congratulations to the 2018-19 APDA Board!

Congratulations to the new APDA Board, who were elected at Princeton in April. President: Alex Johnson VP Ops: Jasper Primack VP Finance: Max Neuman Members-at-Large: Xinlan Emily Hu, Andrew Harrington, Tiffany Yuan