OTYs and Nationals Results

The APDA season of 2017-18 concluded at Johns Hopkins Nationals on April 22. Congratulations to Jim Huang and Michael Mao of Yale for winning Nationals; to Sophia Caldera and Mars He of Harvard for being finalists; and to Jonah Goldberg, who was best speaker.

Congratulations also to Miriam Pierson and Nate Urban of Swarthmore, Team of the Year; Miriam Pierson, Speaker of the Year; Anish Welde of Penn, Novice of the Year; and Yale University, College of the Year.

Full results can be found on the 2017-18 standings page!

12 thoughts on “OTYs and Nationals Results

  1. Pingback: Reba Fleurantin
  2. Pingback: Lincoln Georgis
  3. Pingback: Cory Chase
  4. Pingback: Write my essay
  5. Pingback: valentines gift
  6. Pingback: valentine pillow
  7. Pingback: valentine gift
  8. Pingback: Click Here
  9. Pingback: Click Here

Leave a Comment