Welcome! The Diversity Initiative has 10 members for Fall 2018.

For any questions, concerns, or comments regarding DI, feel free to contact either of the two chairs or the board liaison. Their contact information is listed below.

Co-Chair – Jay Gibbs:

Co-Chair – Taleen Khleifat:

Board Liaison – Drew Harrington:

Ananya Kalahasti:

Andrew Almeida

Elmira Adili:

Jela Shiver:

Monica Ochoa:

Patricia Ong: