Contact

Welcome! The Diversity Initiative has 10 members for Fall 2018. Complete contact information is imminent!

For any questions, concerns, or comments regarding DI, feel free to contact either of the two chairs or the board liaison. Their contact information is listed below.

  • Jay Gibbs (Chair) – jcgibbs@uchicago.edu
  • Patricia Ong (Chair) – pbo7@georgetown.edu
  • Drew Harrington (Board Liaison) – drewh@uchicago.edu

Also feel free to reach out to any members of the committee:

  • Taleen Khleifat – taleenkhleifat@gwu.edu
  • Monica Ochoa – mochoa@wellesley.edu
  • Lydia Kim – lydiamkim@gwmail.gwu.edu
  • Elmira Adili – eadili@email.wm.edu
  • Ananya Kalahasti – akalaha1@jhu.edu
  • Jela Shiver – jshiver@umd.edu
  • Emily Rhyu – erhyu@smith.edu
  • Jessica Han – jzh7@scarletmail.rutgers.edu