Congratulations to the 2018-19 APDA Board!

Congratulations to the new APDA Board, who were elected at Princeton in April.

President: Alex Johnson

VP Ops: Jasper Primack

VP Finance: Max Neuman

Members-at-Large: Xinlan Emily Hu, Andrew Harrington, Tiffany Yuan

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *